Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
gooods
3 août 2010

cellphone recently

Ben Gibbard, of Death Cab for Cutie, did "Fakin' It," with St. Vincent, a big-eyed young woman whose real name is Annie Clark. Gibbard: "I chose it. I'm a huge Paul Simon fan." St. Vincent: "I just wanted to do something that wasn't that well known, so we don't get tomatoes thrown at us if we mess up." Shawn Colvin was waiting to perform "America," with Paula Cole. "I'm just glad I got this song," Colvin said. "It was on hold. I don't know who was holding it. But I got it! I wanted to do a song with great harmonies." Colvin, who lives in Austin, marvelled at all the other musicians hanging out. "It's such a scene in New York," she said. "I lived in San Francisco for fourteen years and never found a scene. Here it's like a little neighborhood." Brendan Benson, of the Raconteurs, and Cory Chisel, of the Wandering Sons, got up and sang "El Condor Pasa." Chisel: "This was the second song on the first album of my parents' that I ever listened to, the 'Bridge Over Troubled Water' album. It had a blue cover, and the sound of this song was like that color. It just set a tone." Aimee Mann was the final performer to rehearse. She did "The Only Living Boy in New York," with John Roderick, of the band the Long tiffany watches. Mann: "We got the best song! I was in early." Roderick: "I do this song live, and for a long time people didn't really know it, but now it's, like, universally acknowledged to be the best song." Mann: "I think Paul wrote it about Artie. He really loved him. It's like when you start out writing and you have a writing partner and there's no one else in the world. That's what that song is about."

SCROLLING THROUGH his cellphone recently, Britney Spears' boyfriend and former agent, Jason Trawick, noticed an unfamiliar number. When Trawick, 38, dialed it, he got the shock of his life. On the other line was Adnan GhaHb, Spears' paparazzo exboyfriend, who was widely accused of enabling the 2007-2008 media circus meltdown that ended with her being committed to a psych ward. "Jason said, Why are you trying to call Britney when you tiffany jewellery a restraining order?'" says a Spears insider. "Adnan said, 'I didn't call her. She called me.'"

Indeed, multiple sources confirm to Us that Spears, 28, has been privately reaching out to Ghalib, 37 - who, in March 2009, was court-ordered to stay away from Spears for three years. For those who have helped bring the pop star back from the brink, tiffany ring her in touch with her old partner in crime is seriously troubling.Sneaking Calls

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
There is clearly a great deal to understand about this.I think you created some beneficial factors in Features also.
G
Great blog! The information you provide is quiet helpful, why I was not able to find it earlier. Anyways I’ve subscribed to your feeds, keep the good work up.
Publicité